Welcome!!

Good Morning and welcome to Creative Spartan Mama! I am so excited to be starting this blog!

In case you haven’t read my about me page (which you should definitely check out!), I am a working, diying, crocheting, blogging, freelancing, mother of 2 boys and wife. I know that sounds like a lot . I’m starting to get better and better at balancing it all though.

Part of what helps me keep it all together is setting goals! Over the next few weeks, I’m going to be posting a series about goal setting, how to do it and why to do it. I feel like without goal setting we are just spinning our wheels and never moving forward with our lives.

I have been working on setting my goals for this wonderful new year. And I have to say I’m really excited about some of them. We’ll go more into that on Friday.

Now for a little more about the blog you’re reading! I am going to be posting all kinds of ideas to help you live the life you want to live. I will be posting about goal setting, diy projects that will save you money, gardening, workout plans, nutrition, freelancing, parenting, marriage tips, and more.

I look forward to bringing you information on how you can build a sustainable, healthy lifestyle. I will be normally be posting on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I will also be working on getting a weekly email newsletter out. If you would like to join the newsletter head on over to the contact page and shoot me an email! Thank you for joining me today! I’ll be back tomorrow with Part 1 of the goal setting series. Don’t miss out!

 

Leave a Reply

