How Can A Morning Routine Help?

Hey guys! Welcome back! This is part 3 of the 4 part Goal Setting Series.

How are your January goals coming along? Mine are moving along. I missed a few days in the beginning, but I’m not going to give up on them.

I’m in the process of going through an awesome course called “Make Over Your Mornings”. This course is from one of my inspirations Crystal Paine at Moneysavingmom.com. It’s about creating a morning routine that will help you get more done and feel like you’ve achieved something before the chaos of the day actually begins.

I’ve done this course once before and it really helped me have a smoother, less stressful morning. My season in life has changed though, so I’m going through the course again to get back on track.

This course is available here. It’s only $17 and you get lifetime access to the workbook and videos! The videos are only about 10-15 minutes a day for 2 weeks! That’s less time than you spend playing on Facebook or playing a game on your phone.

If you really dedicate yourself and actually do the course work, you will notice an amazing transformation in the way your day goes. I highly recommend it and I don’t recommend things I haven’t tried myself.

(I do want to let you know that I am an affiliate for this program and may receive commission for each sale. I do not work directly for Moneysavingmom.com (although I love that blog).)

By streamlining my morning routine, my day goes so much better. I’m not already frazzled and stressed out when I walk out the door. I  have more patience with my children, my husband and the people who I work with. I also am able to work on my goals a little in the morning.

I know some people get stressed about completing everything on their routine but these routines aren’t meant to stress you out. They’re meant to help you. So don’t go crazy and add too much to your mornings.

Again, I recommend you check out “Make Over Your Mornings“. Also if you would like to receive weekly emails from me, head over to the contact page and shoot me an email. I’ll be back Friday with Part 4 of the series!

 

 

 

One thought on “How Can A Morning Routine Help?

  1. Pingback: Training Day | Creative Spartan Mama

Leave a Reply

