Apologies

Good Afternoon Guys! I’m sorry that I have been absent the past couple post days! I have been having some crazy stuff go on in personal life. I will be sharing a lot of it with you soon.

I will be back on Wednesday with a spotlight on a Member of my shop Mindy! She is a very dear friend and I hope you all enjoy getting some more information about where the things come from on crochet4lifecrafts.com! (Psst… click the link to be taken to my website!)

Again, I’m sorry I’ve been missing but I promise I’ll be back with a quickness. Thank you for your understanding.

Leave a Reply

