Creative Spot Light- Mindy

Hey guys! Sorry this is late! I got distracted by work yesterday! Lol! 

I wanted to still post today though. Yesterday should have been my Creative Spot Light day. So without further adieu…

Today I want to tell you about my dear friend Mindy. She is a creator for my shop Crochet4LifeCrafts

Mindy has been crocheting for a year and a half and has already created a ton of amazing pieces. She is a very adventurous crocheter. 

She also has 4 children ranging from ages 4-23! She is super busy between working and crocheting and raising kids. She is currently working on a massive corner to corner. 

This piece has been a while in the making. She has made several pieces in between this phase and starting it. 

Check out all her finished pieces at Crochet4LifeCrafts!

Sorry it’s a short one today but I’m in the process of moving! I’ll see you guys Friday with the Recipe of the Week! 

Leave a Reply

