Moving

Good Morning Guys! I hope you had a great weekend. My weekend was rather stressful and emotional. Not only are some things changing with my business but my personal life is in upheaval as well.

I’m taking one day at a time and working through it. I started moving into my new place which has been exciting but also really stressful. Trying to get everything moved in and chasing a 3 year old and 7 year old around while trying to unpack the millions of things that we had mostly forgotten we had was needless to say exhausting.

I’m looking forward to getting settled in and starting a fresh chapter. The change is going to take some getting used to but the kids are excited about having a new place that’s ours and we don’t have to deal with anyone else. They are looking forward to decorating their room and I’m looking forward to some peace.

Pictures will be coming eventually but they will probably be on the new Crochet4LifeCrafts blog on Crochet4lifecrafts.com. I’m going to be posting pretty regulary over there so…make sure you check it out. I’ll be posting an email sign up link if you would like to get updates on what’s going on with Crochet4LifeCrafts.com and CreativeSpartanMama. There will be some developments with CreativeSpartanMama in a few months so bear with me!

Leave a Reply

